GALLERY  

Search :

[Galery] National Baby Massage Movement

[Jakarta, Saturday, July 7, 2018] Chairman of the Indonesian Midwives Association, Dr. Emi Nurjasmi, M. Kes together with Ministry of Health RI
Read more...
Monday, 09/07/2018

[Galery] Signing MOU Cooperation between Directorate General of PDSPKP and IBI

Galery of Signing MOU Cooperation between Directorate General of PDSPKP and IBI (3/6)
Read more...
Monday, 04/06/2018
Wednesday, 09/05/2018

[Galery] IBI Supports Achieving Complete Immunization

Tuesday, April 25, 2018 Indonesian Midwives Association attended the Media Seminar "Achieving Complete Immunization: Protecting and be Protected" organized by the Indonesian Pediatrics Association (IDAI) to commemorate the 2018 World Immunization Week.
Read more...
Thursday, 26/04/2018

[Galery] Movement 1000 Women in Supporting #RokokHarusMahal

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Coinciding with the day of Kartini yesterday, the Indonesian Midwife Association had the opportunity to support campaign #RokokHarusMahal with 1000 other Indonesian women
Read more...
Monday, 23/04/2018

Submission of DIM of Midwifery Law by Minister of Health to Chairman of Commission IX of DPR RI



[Friday, 05 April 2018] President of the Indonesian Midwives Association, and the ranks of attending the House of Representatives Meeting
Read more...
Friday, 06/04/2018